EVENTS GET INVOLVED HOW WE HELP NEWS ABOUT US GIVE NOW
Bruce Landgarten Chief Executive Officer bruce@jfedps.org
Kevin Giser Director of Community Impact kevin.giser@jfedps.org
Bebsy Morrison Bookkeeper bebsabe.morrison@jfedps.org
Gloria Benavides Secretary gloria.benavides@jfedps.org
Jim Trew Chief Financial Officer jim.trew@jfedps.org
Leslie Pepper Women’s Philanthropy & PJ Library Coordinator leslie.pepper@jfedps.org
Linn Menne Administrative Assistant linn.menne@jfedps.org
Merari Curiel Receptionist reception@jfedps.org
ABOUT US OUR STAFF
NEED TO CONTACT US?
69710 Highway 111 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Call us (760) 324-4737
 Email us info@jfedps.org
JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA